Millwoods Family Resource Centre Society

As our city expands and our community grows, so do we!

We continue to add to our wonderful and highly knowledgeable team of staff and volunteers as the need for our programming increases in South Edmonton. 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Shari-Lynne Gidyk
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 516
E-mail: shari@familyfutures.ca

Program Services Manager
Marie Deis
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 525
E-mail: marie@familyfutures.ca

Operations Manager
Christine McGrath
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 515
E-mail: christine@familyfutures.ca

Bookkeeper
Gina Nemet
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext.517
E-mail: gina@familyfutures.ca

Office Administrator
Lindsay Murchison
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext 502
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca

Office Administrator
JoEllen Blommaert
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 701
E-mail: joellen@familyfutures.ca

Site Maintenance Coordinator
Larry Derkach
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 
E-mail: larry@familyfutures.ca

Communications Coordinator
Patrick O'Kane
Phone: 780-977-5068
E-mail: patrick@arkanecreative.ca

 

 

 

 

 

FAMILY SUPPORT TEAM

Family & Adult Supervisor
Robin Coghill
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 703
E-mail: robin@familyfutures.ca

Team Lead
Nila Kennett
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext 704
E-mail: nila@familyfutures.ca

Child & Youth Supervisor
Ciera Vadnais
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 520
E-mail: ciera@familyfutures.ca

Parent Educator
Lori Jeske
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 808
E-mail: lori@familyfutures.ca

Child & Youth Liaison
Vacant

Child & Youth Liaison 
Danica Prysko
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext 502
E-mail: danica@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator
Usha Sawhney 
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 705
E-mail: usha@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator
Tina Tsang
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 523
E-mail: tina@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator
Simone Clark
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext 205
E-mail: simone@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator
Aleeza Meghji
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 524
E-mail: aleeza@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator 
Sophia Gaurav
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 704
E-mail: sophia@familyfutures.ca

Early Years Facilitator
Maria Bueno
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 503
E-mail: maria@familyfutures.ca

Early Years Facilitator 
Nisha Raval
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext 505
E-mail: nisha@familyfutures.ca

Community Resource Navigator
Zoe Reindl-Heit
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 702
E-mail: zoe@familyfutures.ca

 

 

 

 

 

FAMILY MENTORSHIP TEAM

Family Mentorship Supervisor
Emma Stuart Campbell
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 105 
E-mail: emma@familyfutures.ca

Public Health Nurse, Alberta Health Services 
Family Mentorship Program

Jane Pederson RN, BscN
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 112
E-mail: jane@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Carla Samelo
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 203
E-mail: carla@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Mandy Sesink
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 111
E-mail: mandy@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Janie Gunther
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 511
E-mail: janie@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Shagufta Naseem
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 109
E-mail: shagufta@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor/Early Years Facilitator
Carlee Prosavich
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Hava Mursal
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 521
E-mail: hava@familyfutures.ca

 

Family Mentor
Sharon Smith
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 514
E-mail: sharon@familyfutures.ca