Millwoods Family Resource Centre Society

As our city expands and our community grows, so do we!

We continue to add to our wonderful and highly knowledgeable team of staff and volunteers as the need for our programming increases in South Edmonton. 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Shari-Lynne Gidyk
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 107
E-mail: shari@familyfutures.ca
Operations Manager
Laurie Plouffe
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 204
E-mail: laurie@familyfutures.ca
Program Services Manager
Monica Krull
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 106
E-mail: monica@familyfutures.ca
Office Administrator
Nila Kennett
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext.101
E-mail: nila@familyfutures.ca
Bookkeeper
Gina Nemet
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 111
E-mail: gina@familyfutures.ca
Administrative Assistant
JoEllen Blommaert
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext.101
E-mail: joellen@familyfutures.ca

Communications & Social Media Coordinator
Brandon Kelm
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 109
E-mail: brandon@familyfutures.ca

Community Support Manager
Shireen Mears
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 1113
E-mail: shireen@familyfutures.ca
Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator
Debbie Mainwaring
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 108
E-mail: debbie@familyfutures.ca
 
   

 

FAMILY SUPPORT TEAM

Family & Adult Resource Supervisor
Jillian Fraser
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 702
E-mail: jillian@familyfutures.ca
Early Years Facilitator
Sierra Rivet
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 701
E-mail: sierra@familyfutures.ca
Parent Educator
Lori Jeske
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 705
E-mail: lori@familyfutures.ca
Early Years Facilitator (Term)
Alexa Hamilton
Phone: 780-413-4521
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca
Parent Educator
Vacant
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 208
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca
Early Years Facilitator (Term)
Lauren Jeske
Phone: 780-413-4521 
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca
Program Facilitator
Usha Sawhney 
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 302
E-mail: usha@familyfutures.ca
Early Years Facilitator (Term)
Deepshikha Bhardwaj
Phone: 780-413-4521 
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca
Program Facilitator 
Tamara Harvey
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 208
E-mail: tamara@familyfutures.ca
Early Years Facilitator (Term)
Kara Redman
Phone: 780-413-4521 
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca
Program Facilitator 
Brittany Imperadeiro
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 
E-mail: brittany@familyfutures.ca
Early Years Facilitator (Term)
Maria Bueno
Phone: 780-413-4521 
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca
Program Facilitator 
Opeyemi Alabi
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 301
E-mail: opeyemi@familyfutures.ca
Child & Youth Supervisor
Grace Cantle
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 
E-mail: grace@familyfutures.ca
Community Resource Navigator
Arielle Burns
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 703
E-mail: arielle@familyfutures.ca
Child & Youth Facilitator 
Trish Aire
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 203
E-mail: trish@familyfutures.ca
  Child & Youth Facilitator 
Lindsay Livingstone
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 207
E-mail: lindsay@familyfutures.ca

FAMILY MENTORSHIP TEAM

Family Mentorship Program Supervisor
Emma Stuart Campbell
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 105 
E-mail: emma@familyfutures.ca
Public Health Nurse, Alberta Health Services 
Family Mentorship Program

Jane Pederson RN, BscN
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 112
E-mail: jane@familyfutures.ca
Family Mentor
Theresa Hansen
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 104
E-mail: theresa@familyfutures.ca
Family Mentor
Mandy Sesink
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 808
E-mail: mandy@familyfutures.ca
Family Mentor
Cassandra Carey
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 102
E-mail: cassandra@familyfutures.ca
Family Mentor
Shagufta Naseem
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 807
E-mail: shagufta@familyfutures.ca
Family Mentor
Neeru Vanderlann
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 115
E-mail: neeru@familyfutures.ca
Family Mentor/Early Years Facilitator
Joyce Usuanlele
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 103
E-mail: joyce@familyfutures.ca