Millwoods Family Resource Centre Society

As our city expands and our community grows, so do we!

We continue to add to our wonderful and highly knowledgeable team of staff and volunteers as the need for our programming increases in South Edmonton. 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Shari-Lynne Gidyk
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 516
E-mail: shari@familyfutures.ca

Program Services Manager
Monica Krull
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 525
E-mail: monica@familyfutures.ca

Operations Manager
Vacant
 

Office Administrator
Mangalika Tennakoon
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext.501
E-mail: mangalika@familyfutures.ca

Office Administrator
JoEllen Blommaert
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext.701
E-mail: joellen@familyfutures.ca

Communications & Social Media Coordinator
Brandon Kelm
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 527
E-mail: brandon@familyfutures.ca

Human Resource Supervisor
Stephanie Belbin
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext 518
E-mail: stephanie@familyfutures.ca

Bookkeeper
Gina Nemet
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 517
E-mail: gina@familyfutures.ca

 

 

 

FAMILY SUPPORT TEAM

Family & Adult Supervisor
Robin Coghill
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 703
E-mail: robin@familyfutures.ca

Child & Youth Supervisor
Melanie Sprigings
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 520
E-mail: melanie@familyfutures.ca

Parent Facilitator
Lori Jeske
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 808
E-mail: lori@familyfutures.ca

Child & Youth Liaison
Ciera Vadnais
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 504
E-mail: ciera@familyfutures.ca

Parent Educator
Vacant

Child & Youth Liaison (Team Lead)
Lindsay Muchison
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 502
E-mail: lindsay@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator
Usha Sawhney 
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 705
E-mail: usha@familyfutures.ca

Early Years Facilitator
Nisha Raval
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 505
E-mail: nisha@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator 
Nila Kennett
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext 203
E-mail: nila@familyfutures.ca

Early Years Facilitator (Term)
Kara Redman
Phone: 780-413-4521 
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator 
Simone Clark
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 205
E-mail: simone@familyfutures.ca

Early Years Facilitator 
Maria Bueno
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 503
E-mail: maria@familyfutures.ca

Program Facilitator 
Megan Brooks
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 704
E-mail: megan@familyfutures.ca

Early Years Facilitator (Term)
Alexa Hamilton
Phone: 780-413-4521
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca

Community Resource Navigator
Zoe Reindl-Heit
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 702
E-mail: zoe@familyfutures.ca

Early Years Facilitator (Term)
Lauren Jeske
Phone: 780-413-4521
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca

Community Development Liaison
Dinah Melgard
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext 522
E-mail: dinah@familyfutures.ca

 

 

FAMILY MENTORSHIP TEAM

Family Mentorship Supervisor
Emma Stuart Campbell
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 105 
E-mail: emma@familyfutures.ca

Public Health Nurse, Alberta Health Services 
Family Mentorship Program

Jane Pederson RN, BscN
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 112
E-mail: jane@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Theresa Hansen
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 512
E-mail: theresa@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Mandy Sesink
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 111
E-mail: mandy@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Janie Gunther
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 102
E-mail: janie@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Shagufta Naseem
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 109
E-mail: shagufta@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Vacant
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext.
E-mail: info@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor/Early Years Facilitator
Laura Anderson
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 511
E-mail: laura@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Cheryl Forbes
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 513
E-mail: cheryl@familyfutures.ca

Family Mentor
Gloria Tshabalala-Mhlanga 
Phone: 780-413-4521 ext. 514
E-mail: gloria@familyfutures.ca